Step 1: Go to the "Settings" page at the top of your page.
Step 2: Select "Teams", enter the details of the user and click " send invitation". Please bare in mind to signup before 24 hours as the code expires.
Step 3: In case the code expires, just delete the user from the account and repeat the above steps.

